IMPERIAL AGE – LIVE FROM MOSCOW

Big online Concert + Q&A with the band

25th APRIL 2020 | 19:00 CET (Central Europe) / 6pm GMT+1 (UK & Portugal) / 13:00 EST (USA East Coast) / 10:00 PDT (USA West Coast)

JOIN THE CHAT

Admission is free, donations welcomed!

We have spent 2,600$ of our own money to organize this event (to rent the studio & equipment, pay the crew etc.) and spent many hours rehearsing and setting it up. We have no other income.

Times are hard right now and we decided to make this free for everyone, but if you feel that you can support us, please do so (amount is up to you).