Blog Post

New Band Lineup

New Band Lineup

Dear friends! Its time to reveal the new IMPERIAL AGE lineup!

From left to right:

Dima Belf (bass)
Jane Odintsova (vocals),
Alexander Osipov (vocals)
Anna Kiara (vocals)
Max Talion (drums)
Paul Maryashin (guitar)

Costume design by Jane Odintsova, based on idea by Alexander Osipov. Costume production by Dmitry Varg. Costume painting by Zoia Raido. Photography by Vasily Sokolov. Retouch by Jan Örkki Yrlund.

One thought on “New Band Lineup

  • frederick david scales

    very sad to see you were not in the top 50 of metal hammer classic metal chart but I love you lot please come to England

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts