Blog Post

OUT NOW: “Live on Earth” DVD/CD!

OUT NOW: “Live on Earth” DVD/CD!

“Live on Earth” was performed on 25th April 2020 during world lockdown. The show was recorded with 5 video cameras and 32-channel audio multitrack, and now the DVD is out and ready to impress everyone with 5.1 audio and 1080 (full HD) video.

The DVD also includes questions from all of you and answers between the songs and a Making of Film as the bonus.


  1. Turn the Sun Off!
  2. The Escape
  3. Vanaheim
  4. Domini Canes
  5. Warrior Race
  6. Wings of your Heart
  7. Love Eternal
  8. In The Center of the Earth
  9. Life Eternal
  10. The Castaways
  11. Islands in Time
  12. Battle Heart
  13. Aryavarta
  14. Death Guard
  15. And I Shall Find My Home
  16.  The Awakening
  17. The Monastery
  18. Anthem of Valour
  19. The Legacy of Atlantis
  20. The Making Of Live on Earth (bonus)

LIVE ON EARTH is available for in our web-shopand also on all the digital platforms, including Spotify:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts