LENA SCISSORHANDS (INFECTED RAIN) AND JANE ODINTSOVA (IMPERIAL AGE) LIVE Q&A AND ONLINE CHAT

Comments: 1

On Monday June 01, 2020 at 20:00 CET (18:00 UTC, 14:00 EDT) the front women of Infected Rain and Imperial Age will meet online in a live chat to discuss various relevant topics and to answer fans’ questions.

It is always a blast when two gorgeous metal girls come together to discuss not only their female things but also their music careers, tour experiences, plans for future releases, etc.

Topics include but are not limited to:

– Music & the music industry

– Touring and surviving in a metal band

– Fitness & beauty

– Tattoos

– Etc.

And, of course, fans will be able to post questions and get answers in real time!

INSTAGRAM LIVE:

https://www.instagram.com/lenascissorhands/

https://www.instagram.com/cornimperial/

About the speakers:

LENA SCISSORHANDS is the singer of Infected Rain – the most internationally famous metal band from Moldova, and a well-known blogger.

JANE ODINTSOVA is the leader, composer and singer of IMPERIAL AGE – the most internationally famous symphonic metal band from Russia that is breaking on the global music market, and also a medical doctor by education.

Both girls are also known as models and have an avid online following.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *