LAURA GULDEMOND (BURNING WITCHES) AND JANE ODINTSOVA (IMPERIAL AGE) LIVE CHAT AND Q&A

Comments: 0

On Tuesday June 09, 2020 at 20:00 CET (18:00 UTC, 14:00 EDT) two gorgeous singers, the front women of Burning Witches and Imperial Age, will hold a live chat and answer the questions from their fans.

LAURA GULDEMOND is a well-known singer, the vocalist of Burning Witches – one of the most famous girls-bands in the world of metal, and also a vocal coach.

JANE ODINTSOVA is the composer and singer of IMPERIAL AGE – the most world-known symphonic metal band from Russia, and also a medical doctor by education.

The ladies will come together online to discuss various topics which include:

  • Their background
  • Why they chose music
  • Music industry (to sign with a record label or not?)
  • Being girls in the metal industry
  • Plans for the rest of the year

 

Everyone will have a chance to ask the questions and to get the answers in real time.

Join YouTube live stream here: https://youtu.be/6i9RFE4CqJU

 

Don’t miss a chance to watch two beautiful ladies online next Tuesday!

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *