Blog Post

Imperial Age – The Legacy of Atlantis [OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO]

Imperial Age – The Legacy of Atlantis [OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO]

This is the first lyric video featuring the title song of IMPERIAL AGE’s new metal opera which will be released digitally on the 01 Feb 2018 and physically on the 20th Feb 2018 by Adulruna Records.

THE LEGACY OF ATLANTIS is the second full-length album by the Russian symphonic metal masters IMPERIAL AGE. The album is a metal opera set in the Middle Ages in Europe and the legendary advanced prehistoric civilization of Atlantis.

The album features musicians of THERION and ARKONA.

(p) Adulruna Records

Recorded, mixed and mastered at CDM Records by Sergey Lazar. Produced by Alexander Osipov.

All music written by Alexander Osipov except The Awakening written by Jane Odintsova and Life Eternal written by Alexander Osipov & Jane Odintsova. All lyrics by Alexander Osipov. Orchestra and choir parts written and arranged by Alexander Osipov. Choir conducted by Taras Yasenkov.

Alexander Osipov (Avva Rama) – tenor; Jane Odintsova (Horacia) – mezzo soprano; Anna Moiseeva (Karina) – soprano; Thomas Vikström (Gregory) – tenor; Nalle Påhlsson – bass, guitar, acoustic guitar; Andrey Ishenko – drums; Christian Vidal – solo guitar; Sergey Lazar – rhythm guitar in And I Shall Find My Home, Pavel Maryashin – solo guitar. P.I. Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory Chamber Choir: Taras Yasenkov, Lyudmila Mikhailova, Nikita Mikhailov, Ekaterina Shamina, Mikhail Yurkus, Dmitry Volkov, Natalya Romanova.

Album artwork by Jan Yrlund. Photography by Vasily Sokolov. Costume design by Jane Odintsova. Costume production by Dmitry Varg. Costume painting by Zoia Raido.


01. The Awakening [05:25]
02. The Legacy of Atlantis [06:19]
03. The Monastery [04:16]
04. Life Eternal [04:54]
05. Domini Canes (March of the Holy Inquisition) [04:45]
06. Love Eternal [06:15]
07. The Escape [05:24]
08. Islands in Time [06:10]
09. And I Shall Find My Home [05:01]

6 thoughts on “Imperial Age – The Legacy of Atlantis [OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO]

  • What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful
    and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution &
    assist different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  • Ꮃhɑt’s սp everybody, here every one iѕ sharing
    tһese familiarity, thᥙs it’s nice to reaԀ thiѕ website, and
    Ӏ used tо ɡo to see thiѕ weblog ɑll the timе.

  • I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog
    that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.

    The problem is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

  • Your style is so unique in comparison to other people
    I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the
    opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts