Blog Post

NEW DVD/CD: “Live on Earth” Cover Art & Track List

NEW DVD/CD: “Live on Earth” Cover Art & Track List

Meanwhile, the DVD/Blu-ray of our most successful show ever, which took place in Moscow on 25th April 2020 and was watched by you on all 6 continents, is almost done and we’re happy to present you its cover.

The broadcast was made with 5 TV cameras and full cinematic and stage lights and involved 24 people.
Pretty soon you will be able to watch it yourselves with 1080p FULL HD video and 5.1 audio quality/ and we hope you’ll get as much pleasure as we did while doing it for you.

The DVD/Blu-ray will include 19 songs and here’s the list

1. Turn the Sun Off!
2. The Escape
3. Vanaheim
4. Domini Canes
5. Warrior Race
6. Wings of your Heart
7. Love Eternal
8. In The Center of the Earth
9. Life Eterna
10. The Castaways
11. Islands in Time
12. Battle Heart
13. Aryavarta
14. Death Guard
15. And I Shall Find My Home
16. The Awakening
17. The Monastery
18. Anthem of Valour
19. The Legacy of Atlantis

3 thoughts on “NEW DVD/CD: “Live on Earth” Cover Art & Track List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts