Blog Post

FREE DOWNLOAD – The Legacy of Atlantis (instrumental)

FREE DOWNLOAD – The Legacy of Atlantis (instrumental)

We have decided to make the instrumental version of our latest album – The Legacy of Atlantis – available for free! To get your files (.mp3 & .wav), simply fill in the form here and get your download link to your email instantly.

Attention: All those who are already subscribed to our mailing list will have their copy sent to them automatically!


1. The Awakening (instrumental)
2. The Legacy of Atlantis (instrumental)
3. The Monastery (instrumental)
4. Life Eternal (instrumental)
5. Domini Canes (instrumental)
6. Love Eternal (instrumental)
7. The Escape (instrumental)
8. Islands in Time (instrumental)
9. And I Shall Find my Home (instrumental)

All music by Alexander Osipov (2-3, 5-9) & Jane Odintsova (1,4). Artwork by Jan Yrlund. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sergei Lazar at CDM Studios, Moscow. Bass – Nalle Pahlsson, Guitar – Nalle Pahlsson, Christian Vidal, Sergei Lazar, Pavel Maryashin. Drums – Andrey Ishenko. Orchestral samples by Alexander Osipov.

All rights reserved, (c) & (p) 2018 by Imperial Age.

This release is distributed only via the Imperial Age mailing list.

Claim your copy here: FREE DOWNLOAD LINK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts