Francesco Paoli (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE) & Alexander Osipov (IMPERIAL AGE) – live online chat + Q&A

Comments: 0

While the lockdown is not over yet in many countries, the representatives of the metal scene continue their online meetings, greetings and chats.

On Sunday June 07, 2020 at 20:00 CET (18:00 UTC, 14:00 EDT) the leaders of Fleshgod Apocalypse and Imperial Age will come together online on YouTube to discuss everything that can be very important for musicians and people involved in the music industry nowadays.

FRANCESCO PAOLI is an Italian musician, the leader and founder of symphonic death metal band FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE which is well-known all around the world.

ALEXANDER ”Aor” OSIPOV is a Russian singer and composer, leader and founder of IMPERIAL AGE – one of the most famous symphonic metal bands  worldwide.

The speakers will discuss how they create their music, music business and the influence of the lockdown on it, and also some questions about their private interests.

The fans will be able to ask any questions in online chat in real time and get the answers to them.

Join the stream: https://youtu.be/1JQGrpDo2wM

Don’t miss it!

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *