The Official Imperial Age Web Shop


All CDs are signed by Aor and Jane

Warrior Race [Digital Download]

SKU 00008
In stock
Product Details

The Digital Download includes:

  1. The Legacy of Atlantis in Mp3 (320 kbps) and WAV (16 bit)
  2. Digital booklet (jpg)

The second full-length CD by Imperial Age. Features new songs and re-recorded ones from Turn the Sun Off! and, as well a new lead singer.

Year: 2016
Label: Adulruna (Sweden)

1. Anthem of Valour
2. Aryavarta
3. Warrior Race
4. To Mega Therion
5. Death Guard
6. Battle Heart
7. Vanaheim
8. Time of Virginity II
9. Turn the Sun Off ! (Live)

Save this product for later