IMPERIAL AGE – LIVE VIDEO Q&A WITH AOR AND JANE

Comments: 0

The World is changing… you can see it in the weather, in the nature, in the spread of disease, in social unrest…

However, we are developing together with the Planet, and our art has the purpose of elevating the consciousness of as many people as possible.

When there is too much focus on transient mundane things, primitive negativity and hate, artificially created differences, manipulative lies and mass hysteria from all sides, the world needs an injection of sublimity, loftiness and solemnity – to remind us who we are, what are we capable of and the real – eternal – questions we should all be working on together.

With all this in mind, the new IMPERIAL AGE album is getting ready to be released by the end of the year, and we are eager to share our plans with you guys, as well as to answer all the questions you might have.

We will be covering some of the relevant Imperial Age news, such as:
– 2020/21 Tours
– The New Album (out in 2020!)
– The upcoming live DVD/Blu-Ray (out in July!)
– Our upcoming Patreon (opening this week!)
– Why we declined record deals

On 19th June 2020 at 20:00 CET (7pm UK / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT) on the IMPERIAL AGE official YouTube channel!

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *